Website Manager

Glenside Youth Athletic Club

Glenside Youth Athletic Club


GYAC Board Members


Currently holding two year positions that will be up for election in September 2023 for a new two-year term:

President – Anthony McGrath

Vice President – John Burkholder

Treasurer – Steve Beal

Facilities Chair – NA

Basketball Chair – Craig Ecker

At Large – Brian Whelan

At Large – Marvin Overton

At Large – Brian Gaul


Currently holding two year positions expiring in 2024:

Vice president – John Pickford

Secretary – Brian Martin

Baseball Chair – Brian Hackford / Steve Winning

Softball Chair – Edward Stelacio

At Large – Amanda Hatalski

At Large – Kristin Stever

At Large – Chrissy Haviland

At Large – Carol Shire

At Large – Dawn Morgan

At Large – Bill Matthews


Contact us

Glenside Youth Athletic Club

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Glenside Youth Athletic Club (GYAC)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In